jump to navigation

Taking a Break August 6, 2013

Posted by Living Abundance in Uncategorized.
trackback

I’m going to be taking a break from my regular blog posts to go travelling. I expect that I will have many challenges to my mindfulness practice, so expect a few posts along my journey. I would like to thank all of my loyal foloowers, and stay tuned for upcoming posts!

As a parting gift, I’ll leave you with a playlist of all of my happy listening songs: http://grooveshark.com/playlist/Happy/52473331

– Andrea

Comments»

1. Ella - August 7, 2013

Have a great time 🙂

2. Paulette - September 2, 2013

Hi Andrea,
Thinking of you and your great adventure. May all be well.
Paulette


What are your thoughts?

